Commit 2ffbc135 authored by ethiraj krishnamanaidu's avatar ethiraj krishnamanaidu
Browse files

Update NOTICE

parent a15ee887
Pipeline #10927 failed with stages
in 2 minutes and 41 seconds
......@@ -36,11 +36,11 @@ The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- Apache Commons Collections (from http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-collections/)
- Apache Commons Lang (from http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/)
- Apache Commons Logging (from http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-logging/)
- Apache Commons Logging (from http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-logging/)
- Apache Commons Text (from http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-text/)
- Apache Commons Validator (from http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-validator/)
- Apache Commons Validator (from http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-validator/)
- Apache HttpClient (from http://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-client)
- Apache HttpClient Cache (from http://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-client)
- Apache HttpCore (from http://hc.apache.org/httpcomponents-core-ga)
- Apache Log4j API (from )
- Apache Log4j Core (from )
......@@ -158,6 +158,8 @@ The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- Microsoft Application Insights Java SDK Web Module (from https://github.com/Microsoft/ApplicationInsights-Java)
- Microsoft Application Insights Log4j 2 Appender (from https://github.com/Microsoft/ApplicationInsights-Java)
- Microsoft Azure Netty HTTP Client Library (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure Storage Client SDK (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-storage-java)
- Mockito (from http://mockito.org)
- Mockito (from http://mockito.org)
- Mojo's Maven plugin for Cobertura (from http://mojo.codehaus.org/cobertura-maven-plugin/)
......@@ -536,6 +538,7 @@ The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- Microsoft Azure Java Core Library (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure Netty HTTP Client Library (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure SDK annotations (from https://github.com/Microsoft/java-api-annotations)
- Microsoft Azure SDK for Key Vault (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure SDK for SQL API of Azure Cosmos DB Service (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure SDK for Service Bus (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure client library for Blob Storage (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment