Commit 0ffd1a11 authored by Spencer Sutton's avatar Spencer Sutton
Browse files

Merge from master

commit aa81d7f0
Author: David Diederich <d.diederich@opengroup.org>
Date: Wed Jun 02 2021 03:09:53 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)

    Update version of default branch to 0.10.0-SNAPSHOT

commit 7f18dfa3
Author: David Diederich <d.diederich@opengroup.org>
Date: Tue Jun 01 2021 23:40:02 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)

    Updating library dependencies to use release versions

commit d6c60776
Author: ethiraj krishnamanaidu <ekrishnamanaidu@slb.com>
Date: Tue Jun 01 2021 07:34:13 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)

    Merge branch 'schema_notification_slb' into 'master'

Schema Notification topic

See merge request !82

commit 118b61b4
Author: Riabokon Stanislav(EPAM) <stanislav_riabokon@epam.com>
Date: Thu May 27 2021 08:48:09 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)

    Merge branch 'gcp-partition' into 'master'

Partion service as tenantinfo provider (GONRG-2498)

See merge request !87

commit b6286b1d
Author: Abhishek Kumar <akumar290@slb.com>
Date: Tue Jun 01 2021 07:34:13 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)

    Schema Notification topic

commit 12d2bd2e
Author: Oleksandr Kosse (EPAM) <oleksandr_kosse@epam.com>
Date: Wed May 26 2021 10:57:09 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)

    Merge branch 'Add-PARTITION_API-variables' into 'master'

Added partition variables

See merge request !86

commit 9be1e931
Author: Riabokon Stanislav(EPAM) <stanislav_riabokon@epam.com>
Date: Thu May 27 2021 08:48:09 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)

    Partion service as tenantinfo provider (GONRG-2498)

commit e97b27c4
Author: Oleksii Tsyganov <oleksii_tsyganov@epam.com>
Date: Wed May 26 2021 10:23:10 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time)

    Added partition variables
parent c0862b87
......@@ -77,7 +77,8 @@ The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- Asynchronous Http Client (from )
- Asynchronous Http Client Netty Utils (from )
- AutoValue Annotations (from )
- Azure Spring Boot Starter for Azure AD Spring Security Integration (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Azure AD Spring Security Integration Spring Boot Starter (from https://github.com/Microsoft/azure-spring-boot)
- Azure Metrics Spring Boot Starter (from https://github.com/Microsoft/azure-spring-boot)
- Bean Validation API (from http://beanvalidation.org)
- Brave Instrumentation: Http Adapters (from )
- Brave instrumentation for Reactor Netty HTTP (from https://github.com/reactor/reactor-netty)
......@@ -219,7 +220,6 @@ The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- Microsoft Azure Java Core Library (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure Netty HTTP Client Library (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Microsoft Azure SDK for SQL API of Azure Cosmos DB Service (from https://github.com/Azure/azure-sdk-for-java)
- Mockito (from http://mockito.org)
- Mockito (from http://www.mockito.org)
- Mockito (from http://mockito.org)
- Netty Reactive Streams HTTP support (from )
......@@ -1062,8 +1062,7 @@ unknown
The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- Byte Buddy (without dependencies) (from )
- Byte Buddy (without dependencies) (from )
- JSON in Java (from https://github.com/douglascrockford/JSON-java)
- Checker Qual (from https://checkerframework.org)
- JUnit (from http://junit.org)
- Spongy Castle (from http://rtyley.github.io/spongycastle/)
- jersey-container-servlet (from git://java.net/jersey~code/project/jersey-container-servlet)
......
......@@ -29,7 +29,8 @@
<packaging>jar</packaging>
<version>0.10.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
<properties>
<osdu.corelibazure.version>0.9.0</osdu.corelibazure.version>
<osdu.register-core.version>0.10.0-SNAPSHOT</osdu.register-core.version>
<osdu.corelibazure.version>0.6.1</osdu.corelibazure.version>
<junit-jupiter.version>5.6.0</junit-jupiter.version>
<mockito-junit-jupiter.version>2.23.0</mockito-junit-jupiter.version>
<oauth2-oidc-sdk.version>6.5</oauth2-oidc-sdk.version>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment