Commit b583ed65 authored by Aman Verma's avatar Aman Verma
Browse files

updating notice file

parent bfb139ba
Pipeline #64558 passed with stages
in 95 minutes and 16 seconds
......@@ -393,8 +393,8 @@ The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- Lucene Grouping (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-grouping)
- Lucene Highlighter (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-highlighter)
- Lucene Join (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-join)
- Lucene Memory (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-memory)
- Lucene Memory (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-backward-codecs)
- Lucene Memory (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-memory)
- Lucene Miscellaneous (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-misc)
- Lucene Queries (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-queries)
- Lucene QueryParsers (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/org/apache/lucene/lucene-queryparser)
......@@ -436,8 +436,6 @@ The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- Objenesis (from http://objenesis.org)
- Objenesis (from http://objenesis.org)
- OkHttp Logging Interceptor (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/com/squareup/okhttp3/logging-interceptor)
- Okio (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/com/squareup/okio/okio)
- Okio (from https://repo1.maven.org/maven2/com/squareup/okio/okio)
- OpenCensus (from https://github.com/census-instrumentation/opencensus-java)
- OpenCensus (from https://github.com/census-instrumentation/opencensus-java)
- OpenCensus (from https://github.com/census-instrumentation/opencensus-java)
......@@ -534,6 +532,8 @@ The following software have components provided under the terms of this license:
- mockito-core (from https://github.com/mockito/mockito)
- okhttp (from https://square.github.io/okhttp/)
- okhttp-urlconnection (from https://github.com/square/okhttp)
- okio (from https://github.com/square/okio/)
- okio (from https://github.com/square/okio/)
- org.apiguardian:apiguardian-api (from https://github.com/apiguardian-team/apiguardian)
- org.opentest4j:opentest4j (from https://github.com/ota4j-team/opentest4j)
- org.xmlunit:xmlunit-core (from http://www.xmlunit.org/)
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment